Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. Roohie Naaz Mir

Professor (HAG)
naaz310@nitsri.net

More Detail

Dr. Mohammad Ahsan Chishti

HOD & Associate Professor
ahsan@nitsri.net

Computer Networks, Internet of Things, Big Data, Machine Learning, Next Generation Networks

More Detail

Dr. Shaima Qureshi

Associate Professor
shaima@nitsri.net
9419024540

Algorithms, Networks, Internet of Things

More Detail

Dr. Ranjeet Kumar Rout

Assistant Professor
ranjeetkumarrout@nitsri.net
8895125180

Computer Vision, Biometric, Information Security and Privacy, Computational Biology (Biological data Analytics) and Cyber Physical Systems.

More Detail

Dr. Sparsh Sharma

Assistant Professor
sparsharma@outlook.com

Cyber Security, Ethical Hacking and Forensics, Blockchains, Machine Learning & Deep Learning

More Detail

Dr. Veningston K

Assistant Professor
veningstonk@gmail.com
9790278826

Natural Language Processing, Information Retrieval, Text summarization, Sentiment analysis & Recommendation systems.

More Detail

Dr. Pramod Kumar Yadav

Assistant Professor
pramod.kumar@nitsri.net
9411407432

Database, Big Data, Cloud Computing, Internet of Things.

More Detail

Dr. Amandeep Kaur

Assistant Professor
ghotraaman17@gmail.com

Internet of Things, Cloud Computing, Data Analytics

More Detail

Dr. Tawseef Ayoub Shaikh

Assistant Professor
tawseef.shaikh@nitsri.net

Biomedical Data Analytics, Computer Aided Diagnostics Tools for Precision Medicine, Healthcare Informatics, Pattern Recognition, Machine Intelligence

More Detail

Dr. Lavanya Madhuri Bollipo

Assistant Professor
lavanyasandeep@gmail.com

Deep Learning, Computer Vision, Optimal Algorithms, Radar Data Analysis, Time-series Data Prediction

More Detail

Computer Science & Engineering

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
SRINAGAR, HAZRATBAL- 190006

0194-242-2032
info@nitsri.ac.in

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Department Page

When one teaches, two learn
Seminars
A good teacher is like a candle – it consumes itself to light the way for others.

Faculty Development Programmes