राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान श्रीनगर NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR (शिक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के तत्वावधान में राष्ट्रीय महत्व का एकस्वायत्त संस्थान)

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India) हज़रतबल, श्रीनगर, जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006, भारत / Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, India



NOTICE

It is notified for information of the eligible applicants for temporary faculty positions who have applied against Advertisement No.: NITS/ Temporary Faculty/ 2022/08(F), Date: 13th October 2022 & Advertisement No.: NITS/ Temporary Faculty/ 2022/10(F), Date: 07th February 2023, that dates of interviews shall be as follows:

- 01) Computer Science & Engineering
- : 06/03/2023 (10 AM onwards)

02) Information Technology

: 06/03/2023 (10 AM onwards)

03) Electrical Engineering

: 07/03/2023 (11 AM onwards)

The eligible applicants are advised to bring all relevant documents/certificate (in original) on the date of interview. The department wise list of Eligible/Not Eligible candidates is given as under:

1. Department of Computer Science & Engineering:-

S.No	Applicant Name	Eligibility Status	Remarks
1.	Dr. Saniya Zahoor	Eligible	-
2.	Dr. Bhat Jasra Jabar	Eligible	-
3.	Dr. Mohd. Yaseen Mir	Eligible	-
4.	Dr. Riaz Ahmed Khan	Eligible	-
5.	Dr. Surbhi Sharma	Eligible	-
6.	Dr. Mohammad Irfan Bala	Eligible	-
7.	Dr. Syed Abdul Basit Andrabi	Eligible	-
8.	Naireen Arshad	Not Eligible	BCA/MCA is not eligible
9.	Nahida Bashir	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
10.	Aroof Aimen	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
11.	Arisha Altaf	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
12.	Javed Ahmad Wani	Not Eligible	BA/MCA is not eligible
13.	Akash Suresh Patil	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
14.	Sudeep Soni	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
15.	Hashmat Fida	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
16.	Pankaj Kumar Nirala	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
17.	Rajashri Govind Kokare	Not Eligible	B.tech in Electronics & Telecom.
18.	M. Radhakrishnan	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
19.	Ifra Bilal Shah Trumboo	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
20.	Rahul Kumar	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
21.	Mohammad Ifrahim	Not Eligible	M.tech & PhD not done
22.	Tehseen Mehraj	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
23.	Insha Altaf	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
24.	Manasha Saqib	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
25.	Gousia Habib	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
26.	Munaf Rashid Sahaf	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
27.	Omerah Yousuf	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
28.	Vipon Preet kour	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
29.	Sanna Mehraj Kak	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
30.	Mahreen Saleem	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
31.	Faiqa	Not Eligible	PhD not completed

12. ha 02/03/2023

32.	Sharbani Purkayastha	Not Eligible	PhD not completed
33.	Abrooue Jan	Not Eligible	PhD not completed

2. Department of Electrical Engineering:

S.No	Applicant Name	Eligibility Status	Remarks
1.	Dr. Danish Rafiq	Eligible	-
2.	Dr. Gourav Kumar Bharti	Eligible	-
3.	Dr. Prashant Mani Tripathi	Eligible	-
4.	Dr. Zahid Farooq	Eligible	-
5.	Dr. Surya Kant	Eligible	-
6.	Dr. Mukesh Kumar	Eligible	-
7.	Dr. Hadhiq Khan	Eligible	-
8.	Dr. Viqar Yousuf	Eligible	
9.	Dr. Hailiya Ahsan	Eligible	-
10.	Dr. Karuna Kiran	Eligible	-
11.	Dr. Masood Ibni Nazir	Eligible	-
12.	Dr. Smitarani Pati	Eligible	-
13.	Dr. Faisal Jamsheed	Eligible	-
14.	Dr. Abdul Waheed Kumar	Eligible	-
15.	Dr. Suhail Ahmad Suhail	Eligible	-
16.	Dr. Farhana Fayaz	Eligible	-
17.	Dr. Debayan Sarkar	Eligible	-
18.	Dr. Zahid Afzal Thoker	Eligible	-
19.	Dr. Asima Syed	Eligible	-
20.	Dr. Ganti Praful Kumar	Eligible	-
21.	Dr. Kapil Chauhan	Eligible	-
22.	Dr. Anand Kumar	Provisionally Eligible	Updated OBC Certificate require
23.	Dr. Rangu Seshu Kumar	Provisionally Eligible	Updated OBC Certificate require
24.	Dr. Mohd. Bilal	Provisionally Eligible	Updated OBC Certificate require
25.	Dr. Saikat Majumdar	Provisionally Eligible	M.tech Mark sheet require
26.	Dr. Sanjay Dewangan	Not Eligible	Does not have UG in 1 st Division
27.	Dr. Biplab Bag	Not Eligible	UG degree not applicable
28.	Manoj Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not have PhD
29.	Ravi Kumar Majji	Not Eligible	Does not have PhD
30.	Prashant Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not have PhD
31.	Vinod Kumar Yadav	Not Eligible	Does not have PhD
32.	T. V. Sarath Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not have PhD
33.	Dr. Sanjay Dewangan	Not Eligible	Does not have UG in 1 st Division
34.	Sangeeta Kumari	Not Eligible	Does not have PhD
35.	Amit Pandey	Not Eligible	Does not have PhD
36.	Saba Mohiudin	Not Eligible	B.E in ECE, does not have PhD
37.	Nandan Kumar Navin	Not Eligible	Applied after last date

2. Department of Information Technology:

S.No	Applicant Name	Eligibility Status	Remarks
1.	Dr. Saniya Zahoor	Eligible	-
2.	Dr. Jasra Bhat	Eligible	-
3.	Dr. Hushmat KAr	Eligible	-
4.	Dr. Mohd. Yaseen Mir	Eligible	-
5.	Dr. Riaz Ahmad Khan	Eligible	-
6.	Dr. Surbhi Sharma	Eligible	-
7.	Dr. Mohammad Irfan	Eligible	-

N. 1/2 02/03/2023 ~ 323

5 15/3 C

2.03.23

8.	Azra Bashir	Not Eligible	No PhD
9.	Arpita Trivedi	Not Eligible	No PhD
10.	Arisha Altaf	Not Eligible	No PhD
11.	Irfan NAzir	Not Eligible	No PhD
12.	Toiba Javed	Not Eligible	No PhD
13.	Azhar Rashid	Not Eligible	No PhD
14.	Akash Patil	Not Eligible	No PhD
15.	Sudeep Soni	Not Eligible	No PhD
16.	Naira Shah	Not Eligible	BSc / MSc is not eligible
17.	Hushmat Fida	Not Eligible	No PhD
18.	Ifra Bilal	Not Eligible	No PhD
19.	Sajad Shah	Not Eligible	BCA / MCA is not eligible
20.	Tehseen Bhat	Not Eligible	No PhD
21.	Insha Altaf	Not Eligible	No PhD
22.	Manasha Saqib	Not Eligible	No PhD
23.	Gousia Habib	Not Eligible	No PhD
24.	Omerah Yousuf	Not Eligible	No PhD
25.	Munaf Sahaf	Not Eligible	No PhD
26.	Abrooue Jan	Not Eligible	No PhD
27.	Vippon Preet Kaur	Not Eligible	No PhD
28.	Sanah Mehraj	Not Eligible	No PhD
29.	Mahreen Khan	Not Eligible	No PhD
30.	Sharbani Pukayastha	Not Eligible	No PhD
31.	Syed Abdul Basil	Not Eligible	PhD not in faculty of Engineering
32.	Insha Majeed	Not Eligible	No PhD
33.	Faiqa Wani	Not Eligible	No PhD

All the candidates are required to be present 01 hour before the time of interview, so that the verification of the documents can be done smoothly.

Note for Provisionally Eligible Candidates: All the provisionally eligible candidates are required to submit the relevant documents as mentioned in the Remarks column at the time of Interview. If the candidates do not submit such documents, their candidature shall be cancelled.

This issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

कुलसचिव Registrar

2/03/23 2.3.23

No:NITS/PD/2023/ 304 Dated: <u>02 / 03 /</u>2023

- Copy To:
 - 1) HoD Concerned
 - 2) Chairman CSC, for uploading on Institute Website
 - 3) PA to Director for kind information to Director
 - 4) Concerned File