Office of Dean Academic Affairs NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

Based on the merit scored in entrance examination held in July 2019, following candidates have been provisionally selected for M.Sc. in the Department of Physics, subject to the fulfillment of all statutory requirements and verification of original requisite documents.

S. No.	Name	Roll No	Category
1.	Sachin Choudhary	MSC150	OPEN (OBC)
2.	Mohsin Rashid	MSC126	OPEN
3.	Danish Majeed	MSC145	OPEN
4.	Suhail	MSC151	OPEN (OBC)
5.	Heena Ali	MSC137	OPEN
6.	Arva Meraj Pandith	MSC106	OPEN
7.	Aanisa Gulzar	MSC139	OP-PWD
8.	Shabnam Rasool	MSC146	EWS
9.	Reyaz Ahmad Teeli	MSC104	OBC
10.	Shafiqa Bashir	MSC147	OPEN
11.	Mohd Hussain Mir	MSC129	OPEN
12.	Mansha Shafquath	MSC125	OPEN
13.	Tabasum Aazain	MSC105	OPEN
14.	Nowsheena Ayoub	MSC128	OPEN
15.	Shakir Hussain Dar	MSC123	OPEN

The candidates are advised to report to the DAA office of the Institute for completing admission formalities from 30-10-2019 to 02-11-2019. The candidates are advised to bring all original documents at the time of admission.

Associate Dean Examinations

Dean Academic Affairs

Copy to:

- 1. HOD (Physics) for necessary action please.
- 2. Registrar with a request to kindly arrange publishing of the result notification in local dailies u/r.
- 3. O/C CSC with a request to kindly arrange uploading of the notification on the Institute website.
- 4. Associate Dean Academic Affairs for information & necessary action please.
- 5. AR (Academic) for information and necessary action please.
- 6. P.A. to Director for information of the Director please.
- 7. File for record.