

## राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थानश्रीनगर

#### NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

### हजरतबल, श्रीनगर, जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006,भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

No:NITS/PD/22/718 Date: 01.06.2022

# Faculty Advertisement No. NIT/Faculty-Recruitment/2022/1(F), Date: 14<sup>th</sup> February, 2022

The list of **Eligible/Not Eligible** candidates for the Assistant Professor G-II L-10 (AGP-6000) positions in the department of Electrical Engineering is given as under for filing objections, if any. The candidates can submit their representations in the office of the Registrar by or before **08**<sup>th</sup> **June 2022 up till 5:00PM or on email <u>facultyrecruitment2022@nitsri.net</u>** supported by relevant documents. No claim whatsoever shall be entertained after the expiry of the last date.

Further, in view of large number of eligible candidates, the Institute has decided to conduct screening test at the NIT Srinagar Campus, Hazratbal Srinagar. The date of the test—most likely in the 3<sup>rd</sup> week June, shall be confirmed / notified separately. The screening test shall be on Multiple Choice Question (MCQ) pattern with 60 questions to be attempted in 90 minutes. Each right answer shall have 04 marks and there shall be 1 negative mark for each wrong answer. The minimum cut-off score shall be 36 marks (15%). Only those candidates who would score more than the cut-off shall be considered for preparation of the shortlist for interview. The candidates shall be called for interview in the ratio of 1:10 (1 Vacancy: 10 Candidates), in the order of merit of the screening test. However, there shall be no weightage of the screening test score in the final selection.

The syllabus for the screening test for the above said department is available on the Institute website (www.nitsri.ac.in). The candidates in their own interest are advised to regularly visit the Institute website for further updates. All recruitment related updates shall be uploaded on the Institute website only.

Sr				Eligibility	
No	Applicant Name	User Name	Category	Status	Remarks
1	AJISHEK RAJ	MS70929	OBC	Eligible	
	AMIT KUMAR				
2	YADAV	MS42069	OBC	Eligible	
3	ANAND KUMAR	MS38958	OBC	Eligible	
					M. Tech in
4	AQUEEL AHMAD	MS11262	OBC	Not Eligible	Nanotechnology
	ARVIND KUMAR				
5	PRAJAPATI	MS16739	OBC	Eligible	
6	AVINASH KUMAR	MS79402	OBC	Eligible	
					Category
					certificate not
7	BHEEMAIAH CH	MS35631	OBC	Not Eligible	available
8	BISWAJIT SAHOO	MS25446	OBC	Eligible	
	BONALA ANIL		_		
9	KUMAR	MS61018	OBC	Eligible	
	DEBASHISH				
10	BHOWMIK	MS31348	OBC	Eligible	



# राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थानश्रीनगर

## NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

# हजरतबल, श्रीनगर, जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006, भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

					M T 1 1
	CALIDANIZIMAAD				M. Tech and
11	GAURAV KUMAR	MC00/14	ODC	NI ( E21' '1 1	PhD not in
11	BHARTI	MS80614	OBC	Not Eligible	relevant field
					M. Tech and
4.0		3.5045005	ODG	N. 1011 11.1	PhD not in
12	HEMALAXMI	MS67025	OBC	Not Eligible	relevant field
13	HEMANT SAXENA	MS24685	OBC	Eligible	
	JAYNENDRA	_			
14	KUMAR	MS88605	OBC	Eligible	
	KALAMBE SHILPA				
15	RAMKRISHNA	MS71163	OBC	Eligible	
	KAMAKSHI				
16	MANJARI	MS59252	OBC	Eligible	
	KHUBALKAR				B. Tech not in
17	SWAPNIL WAMAN	MS33665	OBC	Not Eligible	relevant field
18	KUSUMA ESHWAR	MS85649	OBC	Eligible	
19	LALIT KUMAR	MS24904	OBC	Eligible	
20	M RAGHURAM	MS83559	OBC	Eligible	
21	PANKAJ KUMAR	MS39516	OBC	Eligible	
22	PANKAJ KUMAR	MS52904	OBC	Eligible	
	PINJALA			8	
	MOHANA				
23	KISHORE	MS41976	OBC	Eligible	
				0	UG degree not as
24	PRAMILA	MS86643	OBC	Not Eligible	per required
				8	M. Tech
	PRASHANT				specialization not
25	KUMAR	MS91384	OBC	Not Eligible	desired
	PUSHKAR			0	
26	PRAKASH ARYA	MS79415	OBC	Eligible	
	RAMESH			0	
27	DEVARAPALLI	MS68065	OBC	Eligible	
	RAMU			8	
28	SRIKAKULAPU	MS54153	OBC	Eligible	
				0	B. Tech in
					Electronics and
29	RUPESH KUMARI	MS28277	OBC	Not Eligible	Tele
30	SATNESH SINGH	MS29440	OBC	Eligible	
	SOURABH			-5	
31	KUNDU	MS41814	OBC	Eligible	
	SREENU			23.5.010	
32	SREEKUMAR	MS64691	OBC	Eligible	
	SREERAMA			23.5.010	
33	MURTHY KELLA	MS73566	OBC	Eligible	
55	1.101(111111111111111111111111111111111	1110/3300	ODC	Lingibic	I



# राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थानश्रीनगर

### **NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR**

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

## हजरतबल, श्रीनगर , जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006,भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

	SUMAN				
34	SUTRADHAR	MS61347	OBC	Eligible	
	CHAMARTHI				
35	PHANIKUMAR	MS42610	OBC(PWD)	Eligible	
36	FURKAN AHMAD	MS40584	OBC(PWD)	Eligible	
	MADAN KUMAR				Post reserved for
37	DAS	MS79911	SC	Not Eligible	OBC
	NALADI RAM				Post reserved for
38	BABU	MS30638	SC	Not Eligible	OBC
	POTTURU				Post reserved for
39	SUDARSANA RAO	MS45687	SC	Not Eligible	OBC
	TAPAS KUMAR				Post reserved for
40	MAJI	MS52483	SC	Not Eligible	OBC
	DR.S.SATHISH				Post reserved for
41	KUMAR	MS48767	SC(PWD)	Not Eligible	OBC
	DR. MALOTH				Post reserved for
42	NARESH	MS54869	ST	Not Eligible	OBC
	ANURAG				Post reserved for
43	PRIYADARSHI	MS12043	UR	Not Eligible	OBC
					Post reserved for
44	DEVESH SHUKLA	MS27707	UR	Not Eligible	OBC
	GUNDALA				Post reserved for
45	SRINIVASA RAO	MS20204	UR	Not Eligible	OBC

(E&OE)

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Sd/-Registrar