

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थानश्रीनगर

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

हजरतबल, श्रीनगर , जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006,भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

No:NITS/PD/22/716 Date: 01.06.2022

Faculty Advertisement No. NIT/Faculty-Recruitment/2022/1(F), Date: 14th February, 2022

The list of **Eligible/Not Eligible** candidates for the Assistant Professor G-II L-10 (AGP-6000) positions in the department of Civil Engineering is given as under for filing objections, if any. The candidate can submit their representations in the office of the Registrar by or before **08**th **June 2022 up till 5:00PM or on email** <u>facultyrecruitment2022@nitsri.net</u> supported by relevant documents. No claim whatsoever shall be entertained after the expiry of the last date.

The candidates in their own interest are advised to regularly visit the Institute website for further updates. All recruitment related updates shall be uploaded on the Institute website only.

Sr		User		Eligibility	
No	Applicant Name	Name	Category	Status	Remarks
1	HARSHA M M	MS16923	EWS	Eligible	
2	AAMIR SOHAIL ASHRAF	MS27876	OBC	Eligible	
3	AKSHAY PRATAP SINGH	MS99533	ОВС	Not eligible	Not having advt. specialization
4	ANUPKUMAR G EKBOTE	MS11820	ОВС	Not eligible	Not having advertisement specialization
5	BARNALI DEBNATH	MS66431	OBC	Eligible	
6	BINIT KUMAR	MS19601	OBC	Eligible	
7	DAYANAND SHARMA	MS40465	OBC	Eligible	
8	DIBYANSHU	MS60565	OBC	Eligible	
9	DR. VALLIBOINA VENKATESWARLU	MS39905	OBC	Eligible	
10	FRANKLIN F.R FREDERICK	MS30439	OBC	Not eligible	Not having advt. specialization
11	GODAS SRIKAR	MS85220	OBC	Not eligible	Not having advt. specialization
12	GURUDAS KAR	MS61086	OBC	Not eligible	Not having advt. specialization
13	INDRAJEET KUMAR	MS87545	OBC	Eligible	
14	JAGRITI MANDAL	MS43285	OBC	Not eligible	Not having advt. specialization
15	JANANI L	MS87057	OBC	Eligible	1



राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थानश्रीनगर

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

हजरतबल, श्रीनगर, जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006,भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

16	JATIN ANAND	MS93197	OBC	Eligible	1
17	KARAN SINGH	MS23242	OBC	Eligible	
18	LADE ABHIJIT DILIP	MS83115	OBC	Eligible	
19	LAVETI N V SATISH	MS59570	OBC	Eligible	
				8	Not having
					advt.
20	MODALAVALASA SURESH	MS17043	OBC	Not eligible	specialization
21	NAREN A	MS91497	OBC	Eligible	
					Not having
	P SWAMY NAGA RATNA				advt.
22	GIRI	MS52781	OBC	Not eligible	specialization
23	PERVEZ ALAM	MS12948	OBC	Eligible	
					Not having
			200		advt.
24	PRAVEEN KUMAR GUPTA	MS18290	OBC	Not eligible	specialization
25	SAGAR SINHA	MS27232	OBC	Eligible	
					Not having
26	CANIODETTA	3.6005.470	ODG	NT . 11 11 1	advt.
26	SANGEETA	MS95672	OBC	Not eligible	specialization
					B.Tech
27	SHASHANK SHEKHAR	MS74761	OBC	Not eligible	Agriculture
21	SHASHANK SHEKHAK	M3/4/01	OBC	Not eligible	Engineering Not having
					advt.
28	SHEREENA O A	MS99498	OBC	Not eligible	specialization
		111277 170	OD C	1 tot engine	Not having
					advt.
29	SHINDE NINAD SANJEEV	MS28281	OBC	Not eligible	specialization
	3				Not having
	SRIRAM KARTHICK RAJA				advt.
30	P	MS57877	OBC	Not eligible	specialization
31	SUPRABEET DATTA	MS75062	OBC	Eligible	
	SURESH KUMAR				
32	ТНАРРЕТА	MS64670	OBC	Eligible	
					Not having
					advt.
33	SWARUP MAHATO	MS76076	OBC	Not eligible	specialization
34	UMA BHAWSAR	MS98412	OBC	Eligible	
35	VENKADAVARAHAN M	MS39579	OBC	Eligible	
36	VIKAS POONIA	MS85825	OBC	Eligible	
					Not having
			05.5		advt.
37	VINAY KUMAR GADI	MS33487	OBC	Not eligible	specialization



राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थानश्रीनगर

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

हजरतबल, श्रीनगर, जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006, भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

ĺ	VINAYAK DEVENDRA				
38	MALAGHAN	MS90150	OBC	Eligible	
					Not having
					advt.
39	ABHISEKH SAHA	MS45049	SC	Not eligible	specialization
					Not having
4.0					advt.
40	AMLAN KUMAR BAIRAGI	MS97573	SC	Not eligible	specialization
41	ANKIT BALVANSHI	MS74338	SC	Eligible	
					Not having
					advt.
42	BAADIGA RAMU	MS93542	SC	Not eligible	specialization
43	CHITARANJAN DALAI	MS41786	SC	Eligible	
		3.504.77.44		3.7 11 11 1	B.Tech
44	DAVULURI SYAM BABU	MS17741	SC	Not eligible	Biotechnology
					Not having
4.5	CANICOLLIACWANITH	MS39587	S.C.	NI_6 _1:_:1-1	advt.
45	GANGOLU JASWANTH	MS39387	SC	Not eligible	specialization
	HARLE SHRIKANT				Not having advt.
46	MADHAV	MS62670	SC	Not eligible	specialization
47	MAKENDRAN C	MS71321	SC SC		specialization
4/	MAKENDRAN C	1015/1521	<u> </u>	Eligible	Not barring
					Not having advt.
48	MANVENDRA VERMA	MS74289	SC	Not eligible	specialization
49	P THANABALAN	MS20174	SC	Eligible	эрестандацон
T/	1 111/11/11/11/11/11	101320174	30	Engible	Not having
					advt.
50	PARTHIBAN P	MS72815	SC	Not eligible	specialization
51	PRIYAMITRA MUNOTH	MS81894	SC	Eligible	1
52	R.RAJAPRIYA	MS57201	SC	Eligible	
53	RAJA MISTRY	MS20926	SC	Eligible	
	1011111101111	111020720	50	Lingible	Not having
					advt.
54	ROHAN BISAI	MS44371	SC	Not eligible	specialization
55	SANDEEP SAMANTARAY	MS37551	SC	Eligible	1
	SANDIP SAMPATRAO	2.222 / 00 1			
56	SATHE	MS70018	SC	Eligible	
					Not having
					advt.
57	SAURABH KUMAR	MS97228	SC	Not eligible	specialization
					CGPA less than
58	SURYA KANT SAHDEO	MS32109	SC	Not eligible	6.5



राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थानश्रीनगर NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

हजरतबल, श्रीनगर , जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006,भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

					Not having
50	CW/ADALCHOW/DIHIDA	MC42702	6.6	NT . 11 11 1	advt.
59	SWARAJ CHOWDHURY	MS13702	SC	Not eligible	specialization
(0)		MC 40001	8.0	NT 4 11 11 1	Ph.D not
60	TATHAGATHA KHAN	MS49901	SC	Not eligible	awarded
61	UMA S	MS32516	SC	Eligible	
					Not having
					advt.
62	V UMA	MS87198	SC	Not eligible	specialization
					ST vacancy not
63	JACKLIN JEKE NILLING	MS85853	ST	Not eligible	advertised
					ST vacancy not
64	TAKU MUNI	MS94791	ST	Not eligible	advertised
					UR vacancy not
65	AJU MATHEW GEORGE	MS90894	UR	Not eligible	advertised
					UR vacancy not
66	ANSHUL SHARMA	MS18148	UR	Not eligible	advertised
					UR vacancy not
67	ARUNABHA BANERJEE	MS90981	UR	Not eligible	advertised
					UR vacancy not
68	CHANDAN M C	MS66658	UR	Not eligible	advertised
					UR vacancy not
69	CHEPURI AKHILESH	MS26828	UR	Not eligible	advertised
					UR vacancy not
70	SWATI SIRSANT	MS53543	UR	Not eligible	advertised
					UR vacancy not
71	UTSAV VISHAL	MS85725	UR	Not eligible	advertised
					UR vacancy not
72	ABHIJIT ANAND	MS10339	UR(PWD)	Not eligible	advertised

(E&OE)

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Sd/-Registrar