DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY				
S.No.	Application No.	Name of the Candidate	Eligible/ Not Eligible	Remarks
1	7412	Sana Zahoor Shah	Eligible	
2	7258	Atta Ullah Kaleem	Eligible	
3	7147	Shokat Hussain	Eligible	
4	6971	Syed Zeenat Khursheed	Eligible	(Subject to production of valid NOC)
5	6911	Musaib Yousuf Wani	Eligible	
6	6862	Ahmad Illahie Tantry	Eligible	
7	6660	Qazi Adfar	Eligible	
8	6599	Manzoor Hussain	Eligible	(Subject to production of valid NOC)
9	6548	Tahmeena Akhter	Eligible	
10	6503	Rameez Ahmad Kumar	Eligible	(Subject to Production of Renewed OBC-NCL)
11	6467	Ishfaq Majeed Mir	Eligible	
12	6447	Ishrat Rashid	Eligible	(Subject to production of valid NOC)
13	6418	Raheela Akhter	Eligible	
14	6383	Shahida Rashid Reshi	Eligible	
15	6344	Sajad Ahmad Sheergugri	Eligible	
16	6304	Imtiyaz Ahmad Lone	Eligible	
17	6293	Pawan Kumar	Eligible	
18	6238	Mohsin Hassan	Eligible	
19	5883	Naveen Kumar	Not Eligible	Documents not attached
20	5824	Khalil ul Rehman	Eligible	
21	5819	Sheema Jan	Eligible	