

राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थानश्रीनगर

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

हजरतबल, श्रीनगर , जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006,भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

No:NITS/PD/22/715 Date: 01.06.2022

Faculty Advertisement No. NIT/Faculty-Recruitment/2022/1(F), Date: 14th February, 2022

The list of **Eligible/Not Eligible** candidates for the Assistant Professor G-II L-10 (AGP-6000) positions in the department of Chemical Engineering is given as under for filing objections, if any. The candidates can submit their representations in the office of the Registrar by or before **08**th **June 2022 up till 5:00PM or on email <u>facultyrecruitment2022@nitsri.net</u>** supported by relevant documents. No claim whatsoever shall be entertained after the expiry of the last date.

Further, in view of large number of eligible candidates, the Institute has decided to conduct screening test at the NIT Srinagar Campus, Hazratbal Srinagar. The date of the test—most likely in the 3rd week June, shall be confirmed / notified separately. The screening test shall be on Multiple Choice Question (MCQ) pattern with 60 questions to be attempted in 90 minutes. Each right answer shall have 04 marks and there shall be 1 negative mark for each wrong answer. The minimum cut-off score shall be 48 marks (20%). Only those candidates who would score more than the cut-off shall be considered for preparation of the shortlist for interview. The candidates shall be called for interview in the ratio of 1:7 (1 Vacancy: 7 Candidates) in the order of merit of the screening test. However, there shall be no weightage of the screening test score in the final selection. Since, no category vacancy is available in Chemical Engineering Department at Assistant Professor G-II, L10 level; the eligible category candidates shall be competing for UR vacancy therefore no relaxation in merit or cut off shall be given. The syllabus for the screening test for the above said department is available on the Institute website (www.nitsri.ac.in). The candidates in their own interest are advised to regularly visit the Institute website for further updates. All recruitment related updates shall be uploaded on the Institute website only.

Assistant Professor (G-II) L10 Chemical Engineering					
Sr No	Applicant Name	User Name	Category	Eligibility Status	Remarks
1	ASHISH YEWALE	MS43843	OBC	Not Eligible	CGPA less than 6.5 in M Tech
2	ASHOK KUMAR UMMIREDDI	MS46711	OBC	Eligible	Eligible as UR
3	KHADE SHANKAR MUKUND	MS59678	OBC	Not Eligible	UG not in Chemical Engineering
4	KUNWAR PAL	MS82754	OBC	Eligible	Eligible as UR
5	PRIYA PAL	MS80708	OBC	Eligible	Eligible as UR
6	RAVI BOLLEDDU	MS95300	OBC	Eligible	Eligible as UR
7	ROHIT CHAUHAN	MS48432	OBC	Eligible	Eligible as UR
8	SHANTHI	MS55456	OBC	Not Eligible	UG not in Chemical Engineering



राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थानश्रीनगर

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

हजरतबल, श्रीनगर, जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006, भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

9	UDAY SHANKAR	MS72840	OBC	Not Eligible	UG not in Chemical Engineering
10	VIVEK M S	MS64084	OBC	Eligible	Eligible as UR
11	YOGENDRA KUMAR	MS26874	OBC(PWD)	Eligible	Eligible as UR
12	ARITRA DAS	MS90627	SC	Eligible	Eligible as UR
13	BALACHANDRA MOHAN	MS82146	SC	Eligible	Eligible as UR
14	DHANASEKARAN P	MS39913	SC	Eligible	Eligible as UR
15	LOKESHKUMAR PISARAM RAMTEKE	MS86525	SC	Eligible	Eligible as UR
16	PAGIDI ARUNA	MS30653	SC	Eligible	Eligible as UR
17	SHRAVAN KUMAR	MS18133	SC	Not Eligible	UG not in Chemical Engineering
18	SUSHANTA KUMAR BEHERA	MS17773	SC	Not Eligible	UG not in Chemical Engineering
19	VIJAY SINGH	MS52261	SC	Eligible	Eligible as UR
20	DIVYA PRIYA A	MS59225	ST	Not Eligible	2ndClass in UG
21	NANDLAL PINGUA	MS24822	ST	Eligible	Eligible as UR
22	A V S L SAI BHARADWAJ	MS12510	UR	Eligible	
23	ABHAY KUMAR CHOUDHARY	MS12817	UR	Eligible	
24	ABHIK BHATTACHARJEE	MS55869	UR	Eligible	
25	ALOK RANJAN	MS46447	UR	Eligible	
26	AMITA BEDAR	MS67982	UR	Eligible	
27	AMRITA SHAHI	MS47685	UR	Not Eligible	B. Tech Degree not on advertised
28	ANIRUDDHA SANYAL	MS76479	UR	Eligible	
29	ANIT KUMAR	MS53506	UR	Not Eligible	UG not in Chemical Engineering
30	ANJU JOSHI	MS68439	UR	Not Eligible	UG not in Chemical Engineering
31	ASHOK PRABHAKAR	MS57310	UR	Eligible	
32	ATANU KUMAR PAUL	MS71066	UR	Eligible	
33	AVIJIT GHOSH	MS18229	UR	Eligible	
34	CHELLUBOYANA V RAGHUNATH	MS16353	UR	Eligible	



राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थानश्रीनगर

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

हजरतबल, श्रीनगर, जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006, भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

35	DAISY DAS	MS63680	UR	Eligible	
36	DEEPAK SINGH	MS26737	UR	Eligible	
37	G S N V K N SWAMY UNDI	MS18887	UR	Eligible	
38	GAJENDRA KUMAR GAURAV	MS36586	UR	Eligible	
39	GOURHARI CHAKRABORTY	MS23845	UR	Eligible	
40	IEEBA KHAN	MS19906	UR	Eligible	
41	J V JAYARAMA KRISHNA	MS76640	UR	Eligible	
42	KAISAR AHMAD HAJAM	MS62224	UR	Eligible	
43	KARTHICK S	MS18265	UR	Eligible	
44	KULDEEP ROY	MS79013	UR	Eligible	
45	MD DANISH EQBAL	MS38102	UR	Eligible	
46	MOHD MOIZ KHAN	MS28255	UR	Eligible	
47	MOHIT KUMAR	MS89402	UR	Eligible	
48	NAGA SAMRAT MARUVADA V V	MS32118	UR	Eligible	
49	NITU KUMARI	MS61851	UR	Eligible	
50	NIWESH OJHA	MS82955	UR	Eligible	
51	PARDESHI PANKAJ MADANSINGH	MS26020	UR	Eligible	
52	PHANIKUMAR PENTYALA	MS77373	UR	Eligible	
53	PRASHANT SRIVASTAVA	MS30431	UR	Eligible	
54	RAJ KUMAR VERMA	MS21574	UR	Eligible	
55	RAJNISH KUMAR SINGH	MS15012	UR	Eligible	
56	RANI BUSHRA	MS62485	UR	Not Eligible	UG not in Chemical Engineering
57	RENUKA	MS39472	UR	Eligible	
58	SANGRAM ROY	MS61105	UR	Eligible	
59	SANJEET KUMAR SINGH	MS94036	UR	Eligible	
60	SATYANSH SINGH	MS21862	UR	Eligible	
61	SHADAB AHMAD	MS50183	UR	Eligible	
62	SHAH TAVSEEF MAIRAJ	MS29132	UR	Eligible	
63	SHAIK SHABANA	MS31688	UR	Eligible	
64	SHAMS ANWAR	MS65071	UR	Eligible	
65	SIMI SANTOSH	MS87836	UR	Eligible	
66	SOHAIL RASOOL LONE	MS54183	UR	Eligible	
67	SUBHASIS MANDAL	MS92595	UR	Eligible	
68	SUPRIYO KUMAR MONDAL	MS37163	UR	Eligible	



राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थानश्रीनगर NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR

(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

हजरतबल, श्रीनगर , जम्मू-कश्मीर, 190006,भारत Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

69	VANDANA GUPTA	MS61748	UR	Eligible	
70	VASU CHAUDHARY	MS13515	UR	Eligible	
71	VIJYENDRA KUMAR	MS81516	UR	Eligible	
72	VIKASH SINGH	MS53838	UR	Eligible	
73	DEBASHISH PANDA	MS55239	UR(PWD)	Eligible	
74	DHEERAJ AHUJA	MS62040	UR(PWD)	Eligible	
75	DR. PRASANTA PATTANAYAK	MS86782	UR(PWD)	Not Eligible	UG not in Chemical Engineering
76	PRAVEEN KUMAR JHA	MS73474	UR(PWD)	Not Eligible	UG not in Chemical Engineering

(E&OE)

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

Sd/-Registrar